Product Categories   View Cart
Search    Advanced Search
Product Detail
Pearls of Great Price
Name: Pearls of Great Price
Product Code: B974 Joni Tada
Description:B974 
Product Detail:Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that lifeís true gems come from Godópriceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase Ö and own.



In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand Godís faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joniís signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearlórare, beautiful, and precious.



To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesnít cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. Itís the reason for her life. Itís the reason why she writes.
 
Features:Hardback Author: Joni Eareckson-Tada
Pages: 416
Publisher: Zondervan
 
Price:$19.99 
Quantity On Hand:13 
Quantity: